Committee Page

Committee Members 2019 / 20

Jamie Cordell – Chair
Tom Ainsworth – Treasurer
Kieron Munn – Logistics
Suzannah Munn – Secretary
Natasha Harrington-Benton – Marketing
Safeguarding Officer – Katherine Janzten

Charity Trustees

Ken Dulieu – (Chair)
Cliff Lavender – (Financial Compliance )
Richard Bond – (Safeguarding Compliance)
Philip Rawnson – (General Compliance)


Downloads available:

Safeguarding policy 2018(updated)

Data Protection information – May 2018

Meeting minutes (PDF)

Copies of minutes will be made available here for NYHO members to view.