South Hill Park Concert

What a beautiful concert tonight at South Hill Park Theatre, Bracknell. So glad I managed to see my old group play while I was back home.bracknell

Rebecca Wood,  22nd July 2016

“That was REALLY cool!”  My 8-year-old’s verdict on NYHO’s brilliant, inspiring concert at South Hill Park tonight.  Great young players!

Sam Jackson, 22nd July 2016


Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off

Coming up on 22nd July at Bracknell

NYHO_A5 Leaflet

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off

Book Now for our Next Concert


We are looking forward to our next concert on
Friday 22nd July 7.30 pm at South Hill Park Theatre, Ringmead, Bracknell, RG12 7PA

The National Youth Harp Orchestra will be performing from their varied repertoire with a guest appearance from acclaimed soloist  Faryll Smith

Tickets £18, Conc £17, Members £16, Under 21s £12, Meal Deal £33pp, includes theatre ticket

Box Office 01344 484123

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off

Pictures of our recent concert.












Photo credits to Helen Howitt, David Collins, Simon Brooks and Alex Creswell

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off

Another Successful Concert

Fantastic concert at the Yehudi Menuhin Hall today! Such a varied and versatile repertoire and especially loved the James Bond section! Well done everyone!

Jan Morgan 24th April 2016

Here you can see our James Bond  Spectre soloist Charlotte Coe taking a bow with the ensemble.


Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off